Some of these dreams are revised versions of dreams I kept in a text file of remembered dreams. I’m beginning to run out of the most interesting dreams I’ve remembered so there may be wider gaps in posts now. I may remember more dreams in the future, but I’ll likely have to rely on new dreams. I’ve been remembering more dreams recently so that shouldn’t be a problem; Over the Clouds and Under the Sun only happened a few days ago and that’s my longest post so far so I’m sure I’ll have more good dreams. I think I’ll keep a notepad and pen at my bedside from now on should I not have the time to sit down and write a post.

Remembered dreams are running low.

Leave a Reply

