Audio – Open Air

Firstly, yes, I am putting up a Slayer track, which is pretty much off limits to anyone at work. I don’t think there’s any other appropriate band for the audio. As I said, I was never really into Slayer (but damn, I did really love some of their songs at some points) nor did I get their lyrics (nor did I get how people kept falling for every single song with slightly shocking lyrics and crying about how heavy metal is corrupting our kids and making them violent or whatever, I mean seriously, Slayer’s lyrics are intended for shock value) but Jeff Hanneman’s death is still kind of a shock to me. Rest in peace, Jeff Hanneman.

Leave a Reply

