750 Words Day 10 Thoughts + Audio

Artwork by Chandler Owen, video by Wes Richardson

Between the Buried and Me – Telos

I’m not even sure where I was going with the writing when I started, but let me say, that was pretty fun to write. There’s a whole bunch of music influences in there. I was listening to Future Sequence when I started writing, too. I was also influenced by Pig Destroyer but not so much. That’s a bit NSFW anyway. Wow, I haven’t written much here. I’m not sure what to say. But it seems like I’ll make it to the end of 750 Words’ one month challenge.

Leave a Reply

