I LIED. I had the energy to write that all along. Well, I didn’t. I absentmindedly went to the site and about 200 words in I had a delayed “wait what” reaction and decided to keep writing anyway. I kinda get the feeling I’ve been trying to describe the same atmosphere over and over. I should try for something different in that respect although the main influence on that story did have a similar atmosphere. I have zero idea how working on a cargo ship works though, so that is probably inaccurate. I did go Googling for some light research though and I got one distraction on my count. Gah. And Wikimedia Commons is down so I can’t find any images to use as a header image.

750 Words Day 13 Thoughts

Leave a Reply

