750 Words Day 27 Thoughts + Audio

Demetori – 平安のエイリアン ~ Crazy Xenomorph

Decided to switch it up and write in first person again. That was actually pretty fun. That seemed like a slightly different style than the one I’m used to. I did start and finish The Death Cure by James Dashner today though, so maybe it has something to do with that. (I was not happy with how the ending went. I guessed that would happen from the start, but I was still unprepared and now I’m still kinda sad.) Of course, my writing obviously does need some improvement. Aside from characterisation, I’m going to have to pinpoint the areas that need improvement.

Leave a Reply

