But I’m still brainstorming writing ideas in my head. I can’t really recall dreams on mornings I have to wake up early, but I try. I also have an idea for another writing piece but I can’t bring it into words because it’s mainly centred around a mother and daughter and I know nothing of how to write that sort of relationship so I’m putting that on hold right now. The dreams have been coming but I had Urban Forest and Cruelty not so long ago so they’re still coming. Just remember that Over the Clouds and Under the Sun was a dream I had while I ran this blog. (That’s still probably my favourite dream of the ones I’ve posted to this blog, I’m sad more people haven’t read it. I also like Illumination and The Tower although Illumination was one I had a fairly long time ago.)

So 750 Words may be over…

Leave a Reply

