Audio – Transparent Flight

Stealing Axion – Sleepless

(I’m really into Stealing Axion right now. Their new album, which I’ve been checking the progress of for nearly 2 years, should be released this summer. I’m so excited.) I couldn’t find many matching tracks for this dreamlog, though. That being said, I haven’t done that for a long time and I doubt many, if any people actually listen to them. I’m not sure why I do this but hey, I’m doing it right now.

So, that was likely my longest dreamlog to date (The Tower might have been longer, actually, but oh well.) I can’t help but feel that the whole cart system (just carts, none of the other transport methods) were influenced by the Dauntless trains and initiation in Divergent.

Leave a Reply

