Short update

I wrote that one as I went along. Maybe I still do have the capacity for freewriting. I’ve been really drained/low on energy lately, so I haven’t really had the will to do much. But when I suggest to myself to do writing, I feel warm. It’s something that always seems like something good to do, no matter what mood I’m in. But that one was fun to write. I’ve had somewhat of an affinity for the ocean too, especially since Stealing Axion’s Aeons came out; in the story in the lyrics, the protagonist washes up on the shore also with no memory. He does find out he did something terrible later on, though. So kind of different? I didn’t really mean for it to be similar. Ah, well. Maybe I’ll have more energy come 2015.

Leave a Reply

