Audio – Cleansing

…So I appear to be in a bit of a writing rut. So I figured I’d listen to some music and try to at least temporarily get out of it by writing a scene in my head the music evoked.

I also got some books! I got:

Brandon Sanderson – The Final Empire

Patrick Rothfuss – The Name of the Wind

Dan Abnett – Horus Rising

Patrick Weekes – Dragon Age: The Masked Empire

Terry Pratchett – Mort

Reading The Name of the Wind currently. A lot of people I know loved it too, and I’m enjoying it too (love the writing style!)

…And it’s 4am. I don’t know where the time went but I should go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

