Audio – Beyond

There was a conversation I had in mind when I wrote that, but I had a lot of difficulty coming up with a whole story for the thing. I’m much better with fragments…I kept finding contradictions in the story and I have work to do right now so I had to cut it short. It’s a kind of abrupt turn too…I hope I’ll have something more stable and/or better tomorrow. It’s probably my longest thing to date…

Also, the track’s called The Lament of Falling Stars. I was hoping to have something more fitting to the song. It’s still a great track either way.

Leave a Reply

