Audio – Eternal

Yes, it’s something from aivi & surasshu’s The Black Box again. Two (?) years on and it’s still brilliant. This time’s a track called Pocket Universe.

That was really, really weird to write. It appears that that kind of thing isn’t for me, then. I mean, I did do it for the purpose of experimentation but eh, not for me. I’ll see where everything goes in a few years’ time, who knows, maybe I’ll shift gradually towards that. But hey, isn’t this all about what writing things is about? (Well, for me, anyway.) I don’t particularly like the writing buuuuuuut I don’t particularly feel strongly about cherrypicking my writing for this blog. I’d prefer to put everything out there and see how I progress.

Leave a Reply

