Audio – Rebirth

Artwork by 里伊

I may or may not have found a writing style I like! The most fun for me, that is. That one took so much research to do though. Funny how much background research goes into my writing. It seems I may not be a novel sort of person though, more of a short stories kind of person. I’m okay with that (as evidenced by my 750 Words and Story A Day participation of course!)

Leave a Reply

