Audio – Resonant

Lindsey Stirling – Shadows

(Cool song with a cool video too.)

Well look at that, something I managed to write without having to stop. I thought the ‘freewriting’ (?) was something I couldn’t do any more. And as usual it was great fun to write. I may sometimes express dissatisfaction with my writing but it’s nearly always super fun. (I’m happy with this one though.)

I couldn’t do a story for the 7th though, Oops. Went somewhere with no internet access and without my laptop. Ah, well. I have the rest of the month.

Leave a Reply

