Audio – Transcendence

HUZZAH, I finally get to use a fitting track that shares the name with the title of the thing. Even better, the theme of the story Transcendence (the song) begins is just as fitting, but that’s the story of Aeons by Stealing Axion. (This is track 1. Lost Awakening is track 2. Still my favourite album of 2014.)

Huh. I might be seeing myself coming out of the slump I was seemingly in a month ago. At this point the audio is mostly just for me to check up on my own progress if that makes any sense, and the Story A Day site sure was right about the wonders it works for writers.

Leave a Reply

