Audio – Absence

I already used Lindsey Stirling’s Shadows. That’s a shame. Oh, I got another one there though. It’s an instrumental too.

It’s 2am. I’m not quite sure what I just wrote. I nearly forgot about Story A Day until now and for some reason I felt like experimenting with putting as much information into as little words as possible and it looks like poetry. Maybe it is. Maybe it isn’t. Poetry always scared me because there’s waaaaay too many ways to do it and I don’t know the first thing about devices used. Maybe I’m not good enough. Oh well, that was fun too. Even if it doesn’t work well.

I should go read a few pages of Daughter of Smoke and Bone and go to bed. These sleep patterns are doing my back in.

Leave a Reply

