Audio – Shift

Music for Castle Bleck from Super Paper Mario. I loved that place, its atmosphere, and the whole black/white/void thing it had going on.

I actually had a dream about the whole “location”/”dark location” thing but it wasn’t really coherent (yes, even for a dream), nor did I remember much of it. So I repurposed it into a piece of writing I’m pretty happy with. The dark location seemed to be the normal location except spookier and a bit bigger. Pretty cool dream, shame I didn’t remember it otherwise I would have had it down in a dreamlog. So I guess even if a dream doesn’t become a dreamlog it still has use.

(It’s nearly 3am. Where did the time go…?)

Leave a Reply

