Yet another quick update!

No Story A Day stories from yesterday, or tonight or perhaps tomorrow for that matter because, well, Comic-Con. I got some cool stuff already, I’ll see what tomorrow brings; uuuuunfortunately, I missed the Sarah J. Maas signings. Which was kind of my fault, as I left the queue. Even if it was pretty long and wasn’t moving at all…oh, well. I had the rest of the con to enjoy. I have yet to get any new books, but maybe that’s for the best as I haven’t even finished Daughter of Smoke and Bone yet.

So instead, have the newest music video from my favourite band.

Leave a Reply

