Audio – The Clock Tower

Creative Commons 2.5? Haven’t seen that one before.

That was actually part of a dream I had last night. But I didn’t remember it when I woke up, hence why it became a story instead.

The first part of my dream was me writing my story a day. Yeah, it happened again. I remember writing about two men sitting by a fireplace at a table talking about something, holding glasses of Irish whisky. They were talking about a woman, and then I wrote about what she did. I don’t remember what she did, but I suddenly switched to second person. At the end of the dream, I looked at the story to see why I did that, but I never found any answers. I might just make this a story a day anyway.

Leave a Reply

