Audio – Knight

I realise now that this seems a bit like Attack on Titan. Hah. The track fits perfectly though.

I started that one earlier in the day but I went out, so I only just got back onto this an hour or so ago. I wasn’t really sure how to properly finish it though, so maybe I should have done it all in one go.

Also, I forgot my notepad when I went home yesterday so I couldn’t go for my story a day. Oops. At this point, I’m using this more for worldbuilding (is that the right term?) and slight variations in writing style. I’ve seemingly found the writing style I like the most now though it’s one of the harder ones to write for.

Leave a Reply

