Audio – The Abyss

This one fits surprisingly well. With the goddess as GLaDOS of course, and her daughter and the rest of the group as Chell. Is the unknown being Wheatley, though…?

That was one of the most memorable dreams I’ve had for a while. I remember the goddess’ powers went beyond high strength and so on, but she could extend her limbs in a strange spiral pattern…I’m not sure if I can describe it very well. I was really disappointed to wake up too. I remember it was a very good book. Its cover was the blue part of the city. If I could write that, I would.

Leave a Reply

