Audio – End of an Era

So yeah, that one seemed to have a message of some sort. Spent the entire morning processing it. I’d love to have a look at my actual old digital camera, but it broke a long time ago. Ditto with the OTHER old digital camera, which wasn’t that good in the first place. I don’t really take many photos any more though – shame really. I just don’t feel any impulse to take photos at events any more…

I say they’re not my memories, but each of them seems to faintly hint at my own anyway, enough for me to stop and think about it. I’m not sure if I’ve ever gone to any proper new year’s celebrations though…ditto fireworks night, and when I hear fireworks outside they stop the moment I look out the window to try to see them anyway.

Also, Darren Korb! This is apparently only the second track of his I’ve posted. So, have one of the amazing ones.

Leave a Reply

