Story A Day!!

I thought I’d make some sort of announcement about it.

I’m hoping to do Story A Day starting tomorrow and all through September. It’s probably going to be tougher than May as my laptop’s still in for repairs (it’s been in for a month already. I don’t have high hopes I’ll get it any time soon even if I was given 4-6 weeks. There’s always some complication that arises) and so I might not be in such a hurry as I was last May to write a story. That and I’ve been spending a lot of time out of the house recently, and I don’t foresee the weather getting any worse over here.

But, regardless…! I hope to get as close as I can to a story every single day. I know I won’t write one literally every single day, something always happens, but I look forward to this as always.

(Considering changing the blog URL and maybe making some other things look better. But what to do?)

So, it’s happening, I guess…! I don’t remember why I didn’t do it last May but never mind that.

Leave a Reply

