Audio – Betrayal

I’ll be honest, that was also a dream I had last night. So in a way, it’s also a dreamlog. I actually almost forgot about Story A Day today, and I’m beginning to wonder if I can really handle this…

I’m not really a fan of this one either. It probably was influenced by Hotline Miami though, as I bought the Hotline Miami 2 soundtrack yesterday (of which this track is part of, not to mention that it’s the track for a heist level similar to this) and I played a bit too. It was a bit too difficult to pick up and casually play so I settled for having the soundtrack on repeat all day.

I’m not sure what else to say. I’m exhausted right now, since I was out for a good few hours today. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

