Audio – Counter Matrix

Whoops, might have to issue a warning for possible existential dread on that one.

I just had to make this another one from Hotline Miami 2. It had a nightclub level. How could I not?

It’s already getting kind of difficult to keep up, to be honest…I’ve been fatigued 24/7 for more months than I can remember and I barely have the energy to get things done. I do get things done though, and I guess that’s what matters. (Most things get done anyway. There’s one really long form I have that I’ve been dreading filling out for a while.)

I can’t really think of much to say again. Guess I’m just as tired as I was yesterday. Sorry again.

Leave a Reply

