Audio – Summertime Blues

So Celeste (and Kingmaker implied) from Beginning of the End comes back, huh? I’m surprised. The stargazing was pretty beautiful if I remember. I don’t get too many chances to stargaze in real life any more, though I’ll always remember the few times I saw a shooting star walking home. The mansion’s technology was running Windows 7 or something similar if I remember, yet the other technologies seemed to be a lot more advanced. It’s a dream I’ve probably had a few times before though, similar ones anyway, so I’m not sure if I have TOO much to say on this one…it had kind of a Southern (USA) touch to it? I liked it myself.

I just hope for more interesting dreams, I guess? I can’t really tell when my lazy days and my busy days will be anymore.

Leave a Reply

