Audio – Song of Storms

(I feel like I’m being repetitive by choosing Rosetta, but…it turns out it’s been over two years since I last used their tracks. I still love Wake/Lift, so I choose this one. I’m listening to (Temet Nosce) from the same album on my fifth repeat as I type this. It’s so relaxing…on another note, no, it isn’t meant to be an Ocarina of Time/Majora’s Mask reference, really, but it can be one if you want.)

I have to say, for only two hours of sleeping to try and recover from illness, that left a mark on me. The third dream was the most real that a dream’s ever felt to me, from the photo-taking right down to the way I remember myself speaking. It makes me feel kinda wistful that I don’t really have any person to go on summer adventures with right now. I don’t want to feel like I’m wasting the summer, but then again, we’ve had nothing but rain for the last week or two. It’s also been a while since I ended a dream by realising I was in a dream. I remember when I was younger, realising I was in a dream would make the dream turn into a nightmare, so I learned to stop doing that…I’m seriously sad that hub/centre doesn’t exist though, since it seemed like such a cool idea. Oh well…

Leave a Reply

